8/27/2024
Home ROM Hacks! About Me! ZC Reviews! Loonie's Diary! Links!

4/19/2024
4/22/2024
8/24/2024
8/26/2024
8/27/2024
9/6/2024
9/11/2024
9/12/2024

I spent some more time with the Thinkpad today :D I wanted to be able to disable ACPI so that I could get that lovely "It is now safe to turn off your computer" message, but it just wasn't meant to be. Without being able to disable it in BIOS, it seems like Windows freaks out and crashes to a BSOD whenever I try. Ah well, it is what it is!

I have been having a wonderful time listening to Shoutcast while playing flashgames, or working on Zelda Classic stuff or even now, while I type up this entry! There are a lot of projects that I'm very interested in starting, and being in what is honestly my most comfortable computing space is unlocking a lot of it for me.


(click to enlarge)

My computer feels like home now. It hasn't felt that way since like... 2009 or so. Smartphones kinda ruined computers for me, to be honest. On top of that, the Internet turned into like 10 websites, it seems, and I got MAJORLY addicted to Social Media, but to be honest, I don't really want an audience. I'm happy right here, and if you are reading this, I hope that you find a comfortable place where you are happy too <3

You do not have to prove anything to anyone, other than your inner self.

Be kind to them.