9/6/2024
Home ROM Hacks! About Me! ZC Reviews! Loonie's Diary! Links!

4/19/2024
4/22/2024
8/24/2024
8/26/2024
8/27/2024
9/6/2024
9/11/2024
9/12/2024

UCANET IS BACK, BABY!

It's SO COOL to have my site be live on Ucanet! I can't wait to share this with my friends and see their reactions. I wish I could support Ucanet directly through tips or donations, but just having it is a treat.

Also! I'm happy to announce that I have been working on a NEW ROM HACKING PROJECT! I'll probably host the IPS patch here once I finish it, as well as upload it to romhacking.net. Is that website still reputable? I know that it had a weird shutdown a month or so ago, but now it's back up and I have been able to successfully use it as a rom hacking resource, so maybe???

Also, I got my levels back from my doctor, and I guess my HRT hasn't been working quite as well? The spiro is working, so my testosterone is low, but the estrogen patches don't seem to be doing anything XD I've asked to be switched to injections, so maybe we will be on a better track soon! Pills would be fine too, but based on what I've seen it seems to make mood swings more likely, especially if you miss a dose. It seems way too easy to mess up, and I wanna think as little as possible XD

Anyway! That's it from meeee! Tell someone close to you how much you care for them, you never know when you won't get another chance <3